[DDK][PSDK] Added the rest of the defines for netkvm
authorBenjamin Aerni <daprogramerforbatch@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 May 2019 05:34:58 +0000 (22:34 -0700)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 6 May 2019 21:11:45 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
commit3da616a918cab6ba62f13571d3c60f882405b076
tree9aa08e4149e5fb190474174b74cd956b3434bec0
parent6a67dfd191b606fdc7eeb25213133b3aa3414bb6
[DDK][PSDK] Added the rest of the defines for netkvm
sdk/include/psdk/ntddndis.h