[NTOSKRNL] Don't raise a status when parameters are invalid on file mapping
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 06:12:58 +0000 (08:12 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 20:06:29 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
commit3dabca398f547304724f9388fec19a0184444482
tree0bbed41c458b58a35fc8ce0d8860c89347c556f5
parente17f61138c60a09969f37a4022eb315ea19a1828
[NTOSKRNL] Don't raise a status when parameters are invalid on file mapping
ntoskrnl/cc/pin.c