input: Overwrite font substitutes settings on lang change
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 01:36:52 +0000 (10:36 +0900)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:36:32 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
commit3dbd44fde1487acdef6739486232344e59d6c4aa
tree655155df159e533a3a2a413457c73dfb5a0b74f0
parent7bd33ac4df4948609165e99f98c7bd44b46bdf88
input: Overwrite font substitutes settings on lang change
25 files changed:
dll/cpl/input/input_list.c
dll/cpl/input/input_list.h
dll/cpl/input/lang/bg-BG.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/cs-CZ.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/de-DE.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/el-GR.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/en-US.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/fr-FR.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/he-IL.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/it-IT.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/ja-JP.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/no-NO.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/pl-PL.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/pt-BR.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/ro-RO.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/ru-RU.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/sk-SK.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/sq-AL.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/tr-TR.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/uk-UA.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/input/resource.h
dll/cpl/input/settings_page.c