[CMLIB] Assign a signature to the in-memory HHIVE registry hive structure. CORE-15753
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 00:10:27 +0000 (01:10 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 00:21:37 +0000 (01:21 +0100)
commit3ddf59e1ed62a55f4d4f327eadda91a9a958bc49
tree4265f4e2f523a12812e58371ee7b5dd7f97a0e2f
parent70180ee06ae1778c630a8387827a342774bbca72
[CMLIB] Assign a signature to the in-memory HHIVE registry hive structure. CORE-15753

Makes the `!reg hivelist` WinDbg command working in ReactOS.

Dedicated to Mark Jansen.

See for more details:
https://webcache.googleusercontent.com/search?q=cache:fmHJX9eFGkkJ:https://blogs.technet.microsoft.com/ganand/archive/2008/01/05/internal-structures-of-the-windows-registry.aspx
and
http://moyix.blogspot.com/2008/02/enumerating-registry-hives.html
sdk/lib/cmlib/hivedata.h
sdk/lib/cmlib/hiveinit.c