[MC] Add messages 4400-4440 to netmsg.dll.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 20:07:34 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 20:34:34 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
commit3e3560e9c23db7ba6cbb916cfb7f42a11b650edf
tree8de9f49ca21d580482b91f2a6c5e56c8dccbc852
parent289301e22abeae5f4e810b78c125b3ce82bad7c8
[MC] Add messages 4400-4440 to netmsg.dll.
sdk/include/reactos/mc/netmsgmsg.mc