[UTILMAN] Add Romanian and Italian translations
authorBișoc George <fraizeraust99@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 18:38:46 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 19:29:56 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
commit3e3a7a63fd1e70ab8b94b3bf4f8155b0826c342b
tree42664e2dfa776fe34ece8db1153d3ac1d50c8800
parentc2b9f94234ccaa6b3bc3921c3560f6c18dfcdb59
[UTILMAN] Add Romanian and Italian translations
base/applications/utilman/lang/it-IT.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/utilman/lang/ro-RO.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/utilman/utilman.rc