[LDR] Don't dereference a possible nullptr on a malformed forwarded import
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 18:26:32 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 21:52:18 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
commit3e9cf62470c4b8cd5f7212c6bfe05d45bcaea4a2
treeea4c20e32a0bb0476278da5e177bbdea07ce5d37
parent97d0595bf6810713b4a74b2337e98d63496f2d81
[LDR] Don't dereference a possible nullptr on a malformed forwarded import
dll/ntdll/ldr/ldrpe.c