[RAPPS] Usability fixes.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 22:40:11 +0000 (23:40 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 22:43:47 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
commit3f5fe9410430c05eca883102869952d59932e522
treeaaa16f37eab4a75ec16efec84436d91577a9206c
parent61484edb9cb31c34be4e25592abc9e44bcbb84bc
[RAPPS] Usability fixes.
22 files changed:
base/applications/rapps/aboutdlg.cpp
base/applications/rapps/lang/bg-BG.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/cs-CZ.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/de-DE.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/en-US.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/es-ES.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/fr-FR.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/he-IL.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/it-IT.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/ja-JP.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/no-NO.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/pl-PL.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/pt-BR.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/ro-RO.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/ru-RU.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/sk-SK.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/sq-AL.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/sv-SE.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/tr-TR.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/uk-UA.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/zh-TW.rc