[NTOSKRNL] Add an helper for marking a VACB clean (ie, not dirty).
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 07:35:27 +0000 (08:35 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 07:36:17 +0000 (08:36 +0100)
commit3f8788d6e54ee97cc02e4ed26352efdc0dd6e6a2
tree1a6983043592a3dc72ac9f32bdbc71579a9e54de
parenta13c9981831037cc08fa6ca27f08e3f020253d35
[NTOSKRNL] Add an helper for marking a VACB clean (ie, not dirty).

CORE-14263
ntoskrnl/cc/fs.c
ntoskrnl/cc/view.c
ntoskrnl/include/internal/cc.h