[KMTESTS:FSRTL] Add tests for the FsRtlIsAnsiCharacter* macro
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 12:23:45 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 12:26:50 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
commit3f9f5f708035eea1bad892e3067c36beaf9ea70a
tree3a324ec264b1c3c6dbb47ee55e30cf06c69b88c3
parent5c10b029579ddd0085041ee2c8f2201b01388ebf
[KMTESTS:FSRTL] Add tests for the FsRtlIsAnsiCharacter* macro

This covers: FsRtlIsAnsiCharacterWild, FsRtlIsAnsiCharacterLegalFat, FsRtlIsAnsiCharacterLegalHpfs,
FsRtlIsAnsiCharacterLegalNtfs, FsRtlIsAnsiCharacterLegalNtfsStream
modules/rostests/kmtests/ntos_fsrtl/FsRtlLegal.c