[UNIATA] Update to version 0.47a. CORE-15930
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 07:05:43 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 07:26:09 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
commit3fb5ca3beee8a0310c4cc70fb9448206de29fe9c
treea92cfccfcb102e6e37b1e75bcc7e380632a2c6a2
parent2e21126cb0fb48acc15e020f40f66ea547fd02fb
[UNIATA] Update to version 0.47a. CORE-15930
drivers/storage/ide/uniata/atacmd_map.h
drivers/storage/ide/uniata/bsmaster.h
drivers/storage/ide/uniata/id_ata.cpp
drivers/storage/ide/uniata/id_sata.cpp
drivers/storage/ide/uniata/id_sata.h
drivers/storage/ide/uniata/todo.txt
drivers/storage/ide/uniata/uniata_ver.h