[APISETS] Introduce a script that will generate apisets based on wine apisets.
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 01:24:07 +0000 (03:24 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 12:50:58 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commit3ff8f1bb09e6cbc46329ce368fbe7ded4733e95d
tree98c84515d96453f9fc6b9846947adf8d2badbe4c
parent547240efd5f02e328087fd6a44e85f48316a3a34
[APISETS] Introduce a script that will generate apisets based on wine apisets.
Functions that are present in ReactOS will be forwarded, the rest stubbed.
CORE-13231
dll/CMakeLists.txt
dll/apisets/CMakeLists.txt.in [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/apisets/update.py [new file with mode: 0644]