[WINLOGON][MSGINA] Fix typo.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 15:29:34 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 15:37:38 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commit40000a1716632cfbcf4f40715be21570c8a90126
treee08b3a533669ae66052f40f78438e29667066967
parent8f911f21b8eb8178a0d09ec5fdf8eb664cf0733f
[WINLOGON][MSGINA] Fix typo.
base/system/winlogon/sas.c
dll/win32/msgina/gui.c