[ATL] CWindow: Add an overload of GetDlgItemText which takes a CSimpleString as parameter
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 17:24:20 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 17:25:58 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
commit406c31cee8dbac75fa7ac7708e512efc44d48d18
tree778b03ebe76c776de5fc98e7841a82bb6836b9a0
parentdeb908b0382bb9eea6a132bf964310644aae8bf3
[ATL] CWindow: Add an overload of GetDlgItemText which takes a CSimpleString as parameter
sdk/lib/atl/atlwin.h