[USER32] Fix the ICO_ExtractIconExW() helper with respect to what is found with the...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 18:30:00 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 18:32:42 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
commit40737bdddb384bd2842c0cc3f6cacf3f4295731f
tree317253a0afba55f79d912c41d4056c38735f005c
parent57a9fca04b2c2f2ec3f45220782110f79bfe26f2
[USER32] Fix the ICO_ExtractIconExW() helper with respect to what is found with the user32_apitest:PrivateExtractIcons test.
CORE-15150
win32ss/user/user32/misc/exticon.c