[COMCTL32] Saturated images: Take mask-images in account.
authorAndreas Maier <staubim@quantentunnel.de>
Sat, 1 Jun 2019 17:09:44 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 19:11:45 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
commit4093681ad0f66fda0a9a6d65a6a6af8fed1941b4
tree3236a9e832e05227c8aecd52e375944da1e3ea1d
parent49a797543f1201726999f0d67fabed327b58744f
[COMCTL32] Saturated images: Take mask-images in account.

This fixes CORE-14209 - Some icons not drawn in IDA Free
dll/win32/comctl32/imagelist.c