[SNDVOL32] Add the tray volume dialog
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 20:58:34 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 23:44:41 +0000 (00:44 +0100)
commit40bd09a2ce78328f709047c420f46e0925978d8b
treed7e4da9c8d6e779e4078ddab54fddf335e8b802b
parent295ea36f9e8e70fd219ed9eaf8dc25e536db82a9
[SNDVOL32] Add the tray volume dialog
- Add the tray volume dialog (run "sndvol32 /t").
- Add a simple command line parser.
33 files changed:
base/applications/sndvol32/CMakeLists.txt
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/bg-BG.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/cs-CZ.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/de-DE.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/el-GR.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/en-US.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/es-ES.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/fr-FR.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/he-IL.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/hu-HU.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/id-ID.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/it-IT.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/ja-JP.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/ko-KR.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/lt-LT.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/nl-NL.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/no-NO.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/pl-PL.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/pt-BR.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/ro-RO.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/ru-RU.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/sk-SK.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/sq-AL.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/sv-SE.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/th-TH.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/tr-TR.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/uk-UA.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/resources.h
base/applications/sndvol32/sndvol32.c
base/applications/sndvol32/sndvol32.h
base/applications/sndvol32/tray.c [new file with mode: 0644]