[MC] Add messages 5730-5769 to netmsg.dll.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 23:27:44 +0000 (00:27 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 09:38:54 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commit40f066657ea194997e9c06777e9942fac4ff6762
treedf29d93d1b0e79bed31933b1ff411a8ef1977ade
parentce7f9211a0620300515f62cc359b3c55909951d8
[MC] Add messages 5730-5769 to netmsg.dll.
sdk/include/reactos/mc/netmsgmsg.mc