[NTOS:CC] Performance improvements
authorJérôme Gardou <jerome.gardou@reactos.org>
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 14:42:12 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
committerJérôme Gardou <jerome.gardou@reactos.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 08:41:23 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
commit41475dfcd71275f2c704cc3e8cfbcb8bf35aa242
treebd8de572bd5348a8a56309cb516e412c34665c05
parent7fbf90d6fdc6c297bb6b8497330a4d692e2ccf1f
[NTOS:CC] Performance improvements

Do not ditch the pages as soon as the section are unmapped
Improve MmBalancer "algorithm" (or whatever you call that)
Various needed fixes to get this going.
ntoskrnl/cache/section/newmm.h
ntoskrnl/include/internal/mm.h
ntoskrnl/mm/balance.c
ntoskrnl/mm/freelist.c
ntoskrnl/mm/i386/page.c
ntoskrnl/mm/rmap.c
ntoskrnl/mm/section.c