[NETSHELL] CNetworkConnections: Remove SFGAO_CANRENAME bit when renaming shouldn...
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 10:40:45 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 18:28:31 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
commit41639e94c208b4dda7cd4f52af242a417d3c6a69
treefcb7c5e035cb35cfe44d91e277cf77d4e1c383d4
parent91119080bc8011a204d01d061d38d11a1ccca731
[NETSHELL] CNetworkConnections: Remove SFGAO_CANRENAME bit when renaming shouldn't be enabled.
This fixes the problem where renaming could take place by clicking on a name even when it is disabled in the context menu.
CORE-14116
dll/shellext/netshell/shfldr_netconnect.cpp