[CODEOWNERS] Add /drivers/filters/*/ entries
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Sat, 5 Oct 2019 21:53:48 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 18:04:48 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
commit41eb4b6d0af2e19df8a9c3278229595c3ed45259
tree3306f3ba1656d884fd4c29541e6813811b03f688
parent3f0ba492ad3fc6720c5e0863677f467816aaaca3
[CODEOWNERS] Add /drivers/filters/*/ entries

Also add Pierre's Jira username.
CODEOWNERS