[STOBJECT] Don't hardcode variable type in sizeof.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 16:21:58 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 17:11:49 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
commit4207397963f4adaa3c19104e075646a9c3b956e2
tree034728c7f8b4620cca3575995e6e496a679723bb
parenta64c33e78795a39a11a7e8aa372d272642a6fb28
[STOBJECT] Don't hardcode variable type in sizeof.
dll/shellext/stobject/csystray.cpp
dll/shellext/stobject/hotplug.cpp