[SDK] Fix NT6 building issues and improve SDK NT6 headers. 356/head
authorDenis Malikov <filedem@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 11:29:23 +0000 (18:29 +0700)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 17:58:35 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
commit420c0360acd3743120ec89e97a92f49b8fae53b2
tree8386d9c0deda3f903164169f43589f3d0161107b
parent44023cb7d77ed4d7732bece807f255910c8c2c2d
[SDK] Fix NT6 building issues and improve SDK NT6 headers.

CORE-12596
sdk/include/asm/ks386.template.h
sdk/include/asm/ksx.template.h
sdk/include/ddk/fcb.h
sdk/include/ndk/i386/asm.h
sdk/include/ndk/peb_teb.h
sdk/include/psdk/winddi.h
sdk/include/psdk/winuser.h
sdk/include/psdk/ws2spi.h