[AUTOCHK] Minor code formatting; reduce indentation level of some blocks; use RTL_NUM...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 13:05:22 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 14:21:07 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commit4225172506cda06f699fcc764f7a64dc68209acf
tree22d4cd15b28b91eae18a179e3e51c22a9a1bd451
parent8dbe62b294eccbaf37c8ccecc0f979102b7b9a4f
[AUTOCHK] Minor code formatting; reduce indentation level of some blocks; use RTL_NUMBER_OF() macro; normalize file header.
base/system/autochk/autochk.c