[VCDCLI] Add support for UDF/Joliet hidding.
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 20:38:40 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 20:41:05 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
commit4296826c5882a245e103b28bb4e64371a0b01c97
tree1dbb2671f6618bb2bf8ba04bb7af6a802757a57e
parentceb1e0b9ff1a4567923c6a32914296d8721f6332
[VCDCLI] Add support for UDF/Joliet hidding.
By providing /u or /j switch on mount, the virtual CD-ROM class driver
will break the associated signatures on read so that FSDs cannot recognize them any longer.
modules/rosapps/applications/cmdutils/vcdcli/vcdcli.c