[FONT][WIN32SS] Hold the freetype lock while accessing freetype data
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 18:45:09 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 18:46:59 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
commit436d8d962ae3e75020c6b93f3acba2ea0316daa5
tree23d27ea40d84e3fd7671afd52edfa631d168643e
parent2fa400b5215195054ad8dc7d3d236ed36b25f996
[FONT][WIN32SS] Hold the freetype lock while accessing freetype data
win32ss/gdi/ntgdi/freetype.c