[CRT:STARTUP] Fix a Clang-Cl warning about GS_ExceptionPointers 372/head
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 05:39:28 +0000 (06:39 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 17:13:12 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
commit44023cb7d77ed4d7732bece807f255910c8c2c2d
treebd0ea8233031ffdc57cfca535e47c924a0427bfa
parentb78916119963e4368adf0481ee98ba61e54174fe
[CRT:STARTUP] Fix a Clang-Cl warning about GS_ExceptionPointers

"warning: unused variable 'GS_ExceptionPointers' [-Wunused-const-variable]"
Missed in CORE-8626 r64704.

CORE-14306
sdk/lib/crt/startup/gs_support.c