[TRANSLATION][ZIPFLDR] Added Estonian translation
authorJoann Mõndresku <joann.mondresku@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 18:19:39 +0000 (21:19 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 19:10:59 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
commit4405d41b1df15a4bc7c6daa55096bdb3cb873794
tree6b9045697e6fa5f9af12ef396bb3f5359d7c64a8
parente5de33195482011ec934d2a2c2bf79e006b41116
[TRANSLATION][ZIPFLDR] Added Estonian translation
dll/shellext/zipfldr/lang/et-EE.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/zipfldr/zipfldr.rc