[CSRSRV] CsrSetProcessSecurity(): Check 1st NtQueryInformationToken() result (#2862)
authorSerge Gautherie <32623169+SergeGautherie@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 11:17:29 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 11:17:29 +0000 (14:17 +0300)
commit4425bd8db392a50eb1d0734bb3e7ab33927b4885
tree8cc28689e33901b3309c350b4040aa7646a3140d
parent64fea1dbd0fc9cceee1dc90eb5ac9277a34283e6
[CSRSRV] CsrSetProcessSecurity(): Check 1st NtQueryInformationToken() result (#2862)

Also:
* Add 1 NtClose(hToken), in an error case.
* Do not call RtlFreeHeap(..., ..., NULL).

Follow-up to #2857.
subsystems/win32/csrsrv/init.c