[VIDEOPRT] Protect access to HwResetAdaptersList with spinlock.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 01:08:34 +0000 (02:08 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 01:46:38 +0000 (02:46 +0100)
commit44314189991059109e60f4b101171aaf1c735f8a
tree92928b94acf2eb6c627b6accc456c20595b4ae85
parentad21227ac8babb9b5f45c83e0d26a3c766b38657
[VIDEOPRT] Protect access to HwResetAdaptersList with spinlock.
win32ss/drivers/videoprt/dispatch.c
win32ss/drivers/videoprt/videoprt.c
win32ss/drivers/videoprt/videoprt.h