[TRANSLATION] Turkish translations of many components. (#1026)
authorErcan Ersoy <ercanersoy@ercanersoy.net>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 17:13:48 +0000 (20:13 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 17:13:48 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
commit44323e610f577e262795c7d17b91e24f2e05a692
tree97ff57e1967fd76ca167f8b22f4c9f3c5cd4d694
parent5cdee1ab827093e21ea06e5314cb1510b2c637f0
[TRANSLATION] Turkish translations of many components. (#1026)
12 files changed:
base/system/rundll32/lang/tr-TR.rc
base/system/userinit/lang/tr-TR.rc
base/system/winlogon/lang/tr-TR.rc
media/themes/blackshade.msstyles/lang/tr-TR.rc
media/themes/lautus.msstyles/lang/tr-TR.rc
media/themes/modern.msstyles/lang/tr-TR.rc
subsystems/mvdm/ntvdm/lang/tr-TR.rc
win32ss/printing/monitors/localmon/ui/lang/ui_Tr.rc
win32ss/user/user32/lang/tr-TR.rc
win32ss/user/winsrv/consrv/frontends/gui/lang/tr-TR.rc
win32ss/user/winsrv/consrv_new/frontends/gui/lang/tr-TR.rc
win32ss/user/winsrv/usersrv/lang/tr-TR.rc