[DESK.CPL] Fix a Clang-Cl warning about "LogPixels"
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Fri, 4 May 2018 17:10:57 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 4 May 2018 20:02:48 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
commit444553c7f0d11a2ab5a1c95211ab24c2201b5cd8
treed8298d0346589cb5c1248374f84146d863709566
parent5ca037d5f6a285730f2f9ddfecb3125899d4bd9b
[DESK.CPL] Fix a Clang-Cl warning about "LogPixels"

"warning: logical not is only applied to the left hand side of this comparison [-Wlogical-not-parentheses]"

CORE-14306
dll/cpl/desk/general.c