[KMTESTS:FSRTL] Avoid writing to string literals. ROSTESTS-298
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 14:16:47 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 14:17:58 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commit4487284c177cf4a6f396e3446d3a5a88a00ffd42
tree5e961755cec5b546a8d514f43f071677681f215b
parent6ff94017e45a810acf73e0b5e4f39b3c8f822c83
[KMTESTS:FSRTL] Avoid writing to string literals. ROSTESTS-298
modules/rostests/kmtests/ntos_fsrtl/FsRtlTunnel.c