[WINLOGON] Fix fallback keyboard layout flags
authorRaul Tambre <raul@tambre.ee>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 09:37:42 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 14:21:38 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commit44aef85db1d716825527b5abedcc47bf735591ec
tree22e8639ab48916f720815cb9b9f104d048ff7be0
parent26b52c4e061a4195bdaaab6184446d726021b453
[WINLOGON] Fix fallback keyboard layout flags
base/system/winlogon/winlogon.c