[TIMEDATE] Handle manual time server entry. CORE-13001
authorDoug Lyons <douglyons@douglyons.com>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 21:47:04 +0000 (15:47 -0600)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 7 Jul 2019 10:45:36 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
commit44b543bad32363dfce59f3755d69616e476f8f86
tree2a96216291c6a2ffe61ed3cd511cc77f8259934a
parent33401f38751656ba93704b2b84edb2a57246c6b0
[TIMEDATE] Handle manual time server entry. CORE-13001
dll/cpl/timedate/internettime.c