[WINLOGON] Delimit the custom system shutdown message within a read-only edit control.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 1 May 2018 22:21:28 +0000 (00:21 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 1 May 2018 22:24:11 +0000 (00:24 +0200)
commit44b5f652a55353d2056bda98024f6a58dbde5ce8
treeb6b99a61da279e45da3310362d7aa4c2add055a7
parentf34a30fec4705422bd80cff6a46e818b0a65be8a
[WINLOGON] Delimit the custom system shutdown message within a read-only edit control.
27 files changed:
base/system/winlogon/lang/bg-BG.rc
base/system/winlogon/lang/cs-CZ.rc
base/system/winlogon/lang/de-DE.rc
base/system/winlogon/lang/el-GR.rc
base/system/winlogon/lang/en-US.rc
base/system/winlogon/lang/es-ES.rc
base/system/winlogon/lang/fr-FR.rc
base/system/winlogon/lang/he-IL.rc
base/system/winlogon/lang/hu-HU.rc
base/system/winlogon/lang/id-ID.rc
base/system/winlogon/lang/it-IT.rc
base/system/winlogon/lang/ja-JP.rc
base/system/winlogon/lang/lt-LT.rc
base/system/winlogon/lang/ms-MY.rc
base/system/winlogon/lang/nl-NL.rc
base/system/winlogon/lang/no-NO.rc
base/system/winlogon/lang/pl-PL.rc
base/system/winlogon/lang/pt-BR.rc
base/system/winlogon/lang/ro-RO.rc
base/system/winlogon/lang/ru-RU.rc
base/system/winlogon/lang/sk-SK.rc
base/system/winlogon/lang/sq-AL.rc
base/system/winlogon/lang/sv-SE.rc
base/system/winlogon/lang/tr-TR.rc
base/system/winlogon/lang/uk-UA.rc
base/system/winlogon/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/system/winlogon/lang/zh-TW.rc