[SHELL32] Add a warning dialog before starting a dialog as well as a format complete...
authorJared Smudde <computerwhiz02@hotmail.com>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 20:22:57 +0000 (14:22 -0600)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 20:22:57 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
commit44bb99cc8eaf7f0ad1cfc5760eef971ed5f8daf5
tree8280e92339f6ca24f15ba625485404d6b86d3129
parent043a98ddd9969ceebf50682e296565dc11f25fc0
[SHELL32] Add a warning dialog before starting a dialog as well as a format complete dialog. (#1137)

Also fix the progress bar not working and the Allocation unit size combo box disappearing after a format completes.
34 files changed:
dll/win32/shell32/dialogs/drive.cpp
dll/win32/shell32/lang/bg-BG.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/ca-ES.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/cs-CZ.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/da-DK.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/de-DE.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/el-GR.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/en-GB.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/en-US.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/et-EE.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/fi-FI.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/fr-FR.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/he-IL.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/hu-HU.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/it-IT.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/ja-JP.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/ko-KR.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/nl-NL.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/no-NO.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/pl-PL.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/pt-BR.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/pt-PT.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/ro-RO.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/ru-RU.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/sk-SK.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/sl-SI.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/sq-AL.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/sv-SE.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/tr-TR.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/uk-UA.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/shell32/shresdef.h