[USETUP] Improvements for the File-queues code.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 01:08:59 +0000 (02:08 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 17:55:35 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
commit44c101c9dcec40e8c87b96391501de59a53c4565
treec6d328f2b8fe06431b23fe46177b9a63380bc3eb
parentce15c8430970d9b0fcee9cc664d2944c33da803e
[USETUP] Improvements for the File-queues code.

- Add support for delete and move/rename operations, which are needed
  for implementing ReactOS upgrading support.

- Use cabinet contexts.
- Use standard LIST_ENTRY structures for implementing the lists.

- Move the path-building hack code in SetupCommitFileQueueW() that had
  been introduced in r66604 (97bb83f) out of the file-queues code.

- Make the function prototypes compatible with win32's setupapi functions.
- Fix the format of the data passed to the custom notification handler.
- Adjust the file-copy callback to correctly use its arguments (setupapi-compatible).
base/setup/usetup/filequeue.c
base/setup/usetup/filequeue.h
base/setup/usetup/usetup.c