[KERNEL32] Minor enhancements for CreateRemoteThread(). (#804) 804/head
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 19:44:53 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 17:12:49 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
commit44cddadba80aa9efab0da36aa57cf6f7a012df43
tree05a1d7281141362361cc7c985dd0c33d72357869
parenteffdb6f232aa4448179c2b0a0f70aaa20856357c
[KERNEL32] Minor enhancements for CreateRemoteThread(). (#804)

- Add some cleanup code in failure code paths, instead of asserting.
- Move BasepNotifyCsrOfThread() helper to the only file where it is used.
- Don't use ERROR_DBGBREAK in failure paths but just DPRINT the error
  message: we handle the failures properly.
- When creating the remote thread, sync its service tag with the parent
  thread's one.
dll/win32/kernel32/client/proc.c
dll/win32/kernel32/client/thread.c