[IPHLPAPI] getNumInterfacesInt(): Remove 'if()' redundant condition (#2884)
authorSerge Gautherie <32623169+SergeGautherie@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 20:26:28 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 20:26:28 +0000 (23:26 +0300)
commit450425028cd82948dce67977416aef69ba5a1411
tree124e3dbef8124ac56d2585762f21ff7dc2436bb8
parent17c5fb8866b012ec4011c0acbf089d041c33cda5
[IPHLPAPI] getNumInterfacesInt(): Remove 'if()' redundant condition (#2884)

No impact.

Detected by Cppcheck: redundantCondition.
Addendum to 1fe3a2d6c307a1ec11d7728a9493360a5808e1ac (r9788).
dll/win32/iphlpapi/ifenum_reactos.c