[KMTESTS:CC] Add a test showing our CcPinMappedData() implementation is broken
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 12:23:38 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 12:24:52 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
commit45231fbbc55a91d67d4ebeec990edf9d9118355c
treee064bac68ae95f12e2ef83c20b8e4febd254d672
parentef202724d8f20b98c0da0734c6e5a56875a424c5
[KMTESTS:CC] Add a test showing our CcPinMappedData() implementation is broken
modules/rostests/kmtests/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rostests/kmtests/kmtest/testlist.c
modules/rostests/kmtests/ntos_cc/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rostests/kmtests/ntos_cc/CcPinMappedData_drv.c [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/kmtests/ntos_cc/CcPinMappedData_user.c [new file with mode: 0644]