[STOBJECT] Improvements to the power notification icon
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 19:50:13 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 19:54:37 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
commit453e5bc2afacf8c9595a50a61714febf21636135
tree2884d8e9de654b98fb8164b9f8112a66382e26d2
parent0263151f3c49446f76af53f9648109de3653c0b9
[STOBJECT] Improvements to the power notification icon

- Use GetSystemPowerStatus() instead of querying each battery.
- Add an ugly AC power icon. Should be fixed or replaced.
- Display AC power, battery charging, battery depleting and error cases. The AC power case was missing.
- Update some strings because we are no longer using float for the charge percentage.

@Turkish translators: Please check and update the translation of IDS_PWR_CHARGING!
17 files changed:
dll/shellext/stobject/lang/cs-CZ.rc
dll/shellext/stobject/lang/de-DE.rc
dll/shellext/stobject/lang/en-US.rc
dll/shellext/stobject/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/shellext/stobject/lang/fr-FR.rc
dll/shellext/stobject/lang/hi-IN.rc
dll/shellext/stobject/lang/it-IT.rc
dll/shellext/stobject/lang/pl-PL.rc
dll/shellext/stobject/lang/ro-RO.rc
dll/shellext/stobject/lang/ru-RU.rc
dll/shellext/stobject/lang/tr-TR.rc
dll/shellext/stobject/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/shellext/stobject/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/shellext/stobject/power.cpp
dll/shellext/stobject/resource.h
dll/shellext/stobject/resources/battery/ac.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/stobject/stobject.rc