[EXPLORER] -Make CSysPagerWnd, CTaskSwitchWnd, CTrayClockWnd and CTrayNotifyWnd prope...
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 12:21:45 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 16:35:16 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
commit455bce68b505b89dd19ca994b67f671ee1dfa407
tree1327efa8bd016d568a5538d4e3826b13b41beb40
parent478348ead113ae5d5b5eaf579b540f65339bebbd
[EXPLORER] -Make CSysPagerWnd, CTaskSwitchWnd, CTrayClockWnd and CTrayNotifyWnd proper com objects so that their lifetime is managed properly.
base/shell/explorer/precomp.h
base/shell/explorer/syspager.cpp
base/shell/explorer/syspager.h [deleted file]
base/shell/explorer/taskband.cpp
base/shell/explorer/taskswnd.cpp
base/shell/explorer/trayclock.cpp
base/shell/explorer/trayclock.h [deleted file]
base/shell/explorer/trayntfy.cpp
base/shell/explorer/traywnd.cpp