[CPL_APPWIZ] Add Indonesian translation.
authorMas Ahmad Muhammad <m.charly81@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 11:14:02 +0000 (18:14 +0700)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 15:31:55 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commit456e06ae2a0f7fee7bc77162f3a13a1e3049c6f7
tree664ca96f245068d3d761eca6e6d41192e05ece63
parentaadd11c01d3383a267d9fb9b42e608bfe004a3d3
[CPL_APPWIZ] Add Indonesian translation.
dll/cpl/appwiz/appwiz.rc
dll/cpl/appwiz/lang/id-ID.rc [new file with mode: 0644]