[MOUNTMGR] Fix invalid WorkerReferences check in QueueWorkItem()
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:51:04 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:53:48 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
commit457612702b615b45436f02bb8c7eda9be4d0c47c
treeedd694a563c8153dece96bb0c4bd689aea272e59
parentc8cbd566f980840adb7280093313231f1ca20171
[MOUNTMGR] Fix invalid WorkerReferences check in QueueWorkItem()

This fixes shutting down ReactOS under certain circumstances, where
the references were incremented, but no worker thread started.
Also, took the opportunity to clarify the WorkerReferences comparisons
where relevant.

CORE-16446
drivers/filters/mountmgr/database.c
drivers/filters/mountmgr/mountmgr.c