[KMTESTS:IO] Fix a Clang-Cl warning about NameLength 380/head
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 13:06:23 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 13:14:56 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
commit45aa17938689258e402470f11ea845610696cc29
tree5d185f94516297857a6aa273ecad488d8dbecf93
parent0cc3f19b805860f393d08915d6dbd053439da7f3
[KMTESTS:IO] Fix a Clang-Cl warning about NameLength

"warning: variable 'NameLength' is used uninitialized whenever 'if' condition is false [-Wsometimes-uninitialized]"

CORE-14306
modules/rostests/kmtests/ntos_io/IoFilesystem.c