[NTOSKRNL] Implement SeRegisterLogonSessionTerminatedRoutine() and SeUnregisterLogonS...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 4 Aug 2019 11:59:39 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 4 Aug 2019 12:01:26 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
commit4614c5b57c5b1652499e105109f099cc6ceae656
treebf48865e9567476bd79b89467cfcf293455d9424
parent4f370ea5fdfe43115b2a82134ae13869ba7a2405
[NTOSKRNL] Implement SeRegisterLogonSessionTerminatedRoutine() and SeUnregisterLogonSessionTerminatedRoutine().
ntoskrnl/se/srm.c