[NTOSKRNL] Add support for LUID mappings in ObQueryDeviceMapInformation
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 1 Jun 2019 15:28:11 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 1 Jun 2019 15:40:18 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
commit46b90ccb9695279e90afeea89eb0cf8b79f3f4d8
tree0adacc233b7917b137c7d9800d4b6f80759ba015
parent1074a9aaff0b8d03782132cbe08f035afa85de9b
[NTOSKRNL] Add support for LUID mappings in ObQueryDeviceMapInformation
ntoskrnl/include/internal/ob.h
ntoskrnl/ob/devicemap.c