[DOCS] Replace MAINTAINERS file with CODEOWNERS
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 14:12:58 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 17:27:40 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
commit46c052e0f206ddc7c8c78bafcadb2b885b6c694f
treeccc6077220b123e6430b315e1a46c515669935dc
parent433c9d327e57113e62c0b04befe2f08007bae4e4
[DOCS] Replace MAINTAINERS file with CODEOWNERS
CODEOWNERS [new file with mode: 0644]
MAINTAINERS [deleted file]