Fix and unify function prototypes for ntstrsafe functions taking variadic arguments.
authorColin Finck <colin@reactos.org>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 15:38:05 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerColin Finck <colin@reactos.org>
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 20:35:01 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
commit46ed46c73f3fb5d92aac8bef2e99f905ca319e2b
treebd8dac23fa36a1b13ac2a5ce0845d2e24b7ed59e
parent331e3312095cc97feb9866155352d19847c8a7d3
Fix and unify function prototypes for ntstrsafe functions taking variadic arguments.
sdk/include/ddk/ntstrsafe.h